An account can be disabled by admins, which means a user won't be able to sign in even by having the right email and password. As a security measure for suspicious activity we may disable an account to be enabled at later time.
When an account is disabled, it is deactivated however none of the account information will be changed, such as DNA file, personal information, password or reports purchased.
If you think your account has been compromised, you should change your password immediately. If you don't have access to email or your account, contact us as soon as possible to disable your account temporarily.
You must send an email from the same email address at your account to [email protected] to disable or enable your account. Since we don't collect or verify phone numbers, we can't make changes to your account via phone support.